logo

301-270-1400

info@jna.org

117 Elm Avenue

Takoma Park, MD 20912

8:00am - 3:30pm

Monday - Thursday Friday: 8:00am - 1:30pm

logo

301-270-1400

info@jna.org

117 Elm Avenue

Takoma Park, MD 20912

07:30am - 5:00pm

Monday - Friday

Faculty

Administration

grace
Grace Ameyaw
Principal
Ext. 214 Email: gameyaw@jna.org
maria
Maria Armenta
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 212 Email: marmenta@jna.org
tasting
Tastian James
Business Manager
Ext. 210 Email: bmanager@jna.org

Andrews Development Center

selicia
Selica Gordon-Black
Director
Ext. 225 Email: sgblack@jna.org
saroj
Saroj Isaac
Lead Teacher, 4-5 year olds
Ext. 221 Email: sisaac@jna.org

Faculty

enoh
Enoh Nkana
Kindergarten
Ext. 224 Email: enkana@jna.org
deborah
Deborah Hess
Middle School Math/Music
Ext. 223 Email: dhess@jna.org
roger
Roger Rhoades
6th-8th Science & PE
Ext. 233 Email: rrhoades@jna.org
gabriella
Gabrielle Agwu
6th-8th Language Arts
Ext. 229 Email: gagwu@jna.org
carmen
Carmen Esposito
1st Grade
Ext. 227 Email: cesposito@jna.org
joannna
Joanna Ariza
3rd Grade
Ext. 222 Email: jariza@jna.org
ellenor
Ellenor O’Neil
5th Grade
Ext. 230 Email: epauloneil@jna.org
loida
Loida Doukmetzian
Learning Specialist
Ext. 232 Email: ldouk@jna.org
pamela
Pamela Smith
2nd Grade
Ext. 218 Email: psmith@jna.org
astrid
Astrid Rodriquez
4th Grade
Ext. 232 Email: arodriguez@jna.org
daryl
Daryl Curry
Technology Teacher, K-8th
Email: dcurry@jna.org

Support Staff

brazoban-yemni
Yemny Brazoban
Bookkeeper/Teacher's Aide
Email: ybrazoban@jna.org
delma
Delma Fuentes
Bus Driver, Teacher Aide